We cannot make everyone happy, sometimes we irritate and sometimes we get irritated. In such cases, we use block feature on Social Media. Today I will tell you how you can know if someone has blocked you on TikTok.
There is no direct indication which will tell you that person has blocked you but if you pay attention to few details than it is pretty easy to know.
Let’s get started.
How do I know if someone on TikTok blocked me?
If a person has blocked you, you won’t be able to contact her/him via direct.ly. Try to drop a comment, if you see the exclamation mark on your sent message that means, something is wrong!
Now we cannot conclude that he/she has blocked you because direct.ly is not a perfect place for chatting and also it has some hidden filtration algorithms which sometimes do not send the message.
So either the person has privacy settings or you have used spam word on your message or he has blocked you 🙂
three possibilities 😉
If he/she has blocked you, you won’t be able to see her live and vice-versa. I am not sure if you will be able to see if he/she is doing live stream but in any case, you won’t be able to join the live.
You may not see her videos and it will look like he/she hasn’t posted any video yet.
You won’t be able to comment on her/his video, in case you find any 😉
So these are some ways that you can do to know if someone has blocked you on TikTok.